Easter Hat Parade
Click thumbnails for full-size photos

The Easter Hat winners received: ( in the 2 age Groups)

  • 1st Prize $50 Savings Bond(s) and award certificates
    • Under 7 - Ashley Douglas of Corinth
    • 8 & older - Ansalewit Laughton of Dexter

  • 2nd Prize $25 Savings Bonds(s) award certificates
    • Under 7 - AJ Atkinson of Dover-Foxcroft
    • 8 & older - Stephanie Thomas of Corinna
Key Club Members participating included Dan Fournier, Danielle Dubois, Jessica Randall, Jana Kenney, Rebecca Fick, Katie Eastman, Megan Crane, Courtney Lougee, Lucas Jewett, Andrew Lary, Quinn Dillon, Josh Stanhope, David Wilks and Seth Brown. The Dexter Middle School Builders Club members were Chelsea Crane and Shelby Lancaster.
Home Board of Directors Projects

Copyright 2003 - 09, Dexter Regional Development Corporation, All Rights Reserved
Page design by Judy Craig Consulting ~ Updated: